Swedish Black Metal! Band founded in mid 90’s by three damned souls…
Khaerkkan remained the only original band member, and took decision to give out his Black Art in a new millennium.
Tracks 1-4: „Thy Kingdom…” released May 13, 1998
Tracks 5-7: „Lead By Lucifer’s Light” released August 6, 1999
Tracks 8-9: Unreleased Rehearsals

Country: Sweden
Label: A Fine Day to Die Records
Gener: Black Metal
Year : 2017

1. Intro
2. Thy Kingdom Ruined and Forgotten
3. Lycanthropy
4. Impaler of the Night
5. Light
6. Burning Stars



3 w magazynie